Toggle Menu

Content Starts NEW ALBUM: “Kokoro”

Published by Leave a comment

To step into the inner labyrinth of the self and reach our true essence is a wonderful adventure. We hope that these songs are good company to you during the voyage.

Kokoro (“heart; mind; mentality; emotions; feelings” in Japanese) is a selection of ambient / new age / instrumental tracks we composed between 2018 and 2020.

You can download it for free from our Music Section.

YouTube video


  • 1. A Zen State Of Mind
  • 2. Angels Over Tokyo
  • 3. Moon Child
  • 4. Obachan
  • 5. Behold The Dawn
  • 6. Watashi Wa
  • 7. Night Walk
  • 8. Seiko Udoku
  • 9 . Music For Relaxation
  • 10. Reiwa

Categorised in:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *